Eva-Marie Marklund

Bredbandskoordinator
E-post eva-marie.marklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Mobil 070-585 05 76

Lars Eriksson

Samordnare Digitalisering
E-post lars.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se 
Mobil 070-374 95 54

Andreas Skog

Samordnare Digitalisering
E-post andreas.skog@regionvasterbotten.se 
Mobil 073-819 08 63

Kaj Backman

Samordnare Digitalisering
E-post kaj.backman@regionvasterbotten.se 
Mobil 070-616 57 47

Thomas Kvist

Samordnare Digitalisering 
E-post thomas.kvist@regionvasterbotten.se 
Mobil 070-349 76 31

Rebecca Eriksson

Projektledare
E-post rebecca.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se 
Mobil 070-579 57 70

Magnus Rudehäll

Strateg Digitalisering och Innovationsledning

E-post magnus.rudehall@regionvasterbotten.se 
Mobil 070-608 48 88

Ida Laestander

Samordnare

E-post ida.a.laestander@regionvasterbotten.se
Mobil 073-0699116